Montgomery County swears in seven sheriff's deputies

Submitted photo — Teresa Harris/Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office

NORRISTOWN — The Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office welcomed seven new sheriff’s deputies during a swearing-in ceremony Aug. 30 at 3 p.m. at the Montgomery County Courthouse in Norristown.

The new deputies are Kyle Crawford, of Pottstown; Christian Dobush, of Blue Bell; Montana Lighthart, of Villanova; Rubia Lloyd, of Norristown; Nicholas Malgieri, of Hatboro; Thomas Mesunas, of Lafayette Hill; and James Spencer, of Oreland.

Pictured are, from left, Lighthart, Dobush, Spencer, Crawford, Sheriff Sean P. Kilkenny,  Lloyd, Malgieri, Mesunas and Chief Deputy Adam T. Berry.

comments powered by Disqus