Souderton swearing in - Julie Munden and Dan Yocum

Souderton Borough Council members Julie Munden, second from left, and Dan Yocum, third from left, take the oath of office for another term as new board members Donna Rogers and Daryl Littlefield, backs to camera, take the oath of office for their first terms Jan. 6. Mayor John Reynolds, center, administers the oath of office.  

comments powered by Disqus