Rotary scholarships

Three academic scholarships were presented by the Souderton-Telford Rotary Club to Souderton Area High School graduates. From left are Dr. Sam Varano, Souderton Area High School principal and S-T Rotary member; Mikayla Carty, STEM scholarship; Maggie Wilson and Jessica Schmidt, both Arts and Humanities scholarship recipients; and S-T Rotary President Ed Brubaker. 

comments powered by Disqus