By Rick Cawley

For the Review

The Gators downed the Bulldogs 16-8 to capture the 21st Ward Jr. Softball League 2020 championship. The Gators, who are coached by Claire Pacell, Annie Lowther, and Kelly Lees, got plenty of offensive production throughout their lineup to offset a well played game by the Bulldogs. The Bulldogs were coached by Dino D'Alicandro, Mary Kate Snyderman, Tracy Golbeski Stokes, and Emma Stokes.

The winning Gators included Pia Pacell, Khloe Polite, Molly Groark, Grace O'Brien, Emma Caton, Belle Nicastro, Grace Press, Maddie Press, Grace Hoffman,Julia Basmajian, Vivian Weber, and Lily Plath.


comments powered by Disqus