TSC Thunder win Colleen Reilly Championship

TSC Thunder captured the 2019 Colleen Reilly championship with an undefeated record and zero goals against. Pictured front row (from left): Audrey MacNair, Peyton Krebs, Billinda Leisner, Alivia Beresovoy, Bella Wack, Aliyah Harpel, Lily McGee, Ava Steidle. Back row: Reyna Doherty, Lily Wang, Clara Burnell, Meaghan Fox, Holly Kennedy, Madelyn Calafati, Sam Ridler, Avery Carroll, Katie Mumford, Dannie Bordonaro, coach Stacey Vaitis. (Submitted Photo)

comments powered by Disqus